Faith Milestones

2021-2022 Faith Milestones

Faith Milestones bring families together with the congregation as we recognize and learn about God’s presence through the various stages of our children’s lives.

Milestone classes and presentations are attended by children and their parents/significant adults.

Milestone Class Date/Time Presentation Date
Kindergarten Thursday, October 21, 2021 / 6:00pm Sunday, October 24, 2021
1st Grade Thursday, November, 11, 2021 / 6:00pm Sunday, November 14, 2021
2nd Grade Thursday, March 24, 2022/6:00pm Sunday, March 27, 2022
3rd Grade Thursday, September 23, 2021 / 6:00pm Sunday, September 26, 2021
4th Grade Thursday, January 20, 2022 / 6:00pm Sunday, January 23, 2022
5th Grade Thursdays, February 10 & 17, 2022 / 6:00pm Sunday, February 20, 2022
6th Grade Friday – Saturday, April 22-23, 2022 N/A

Thanksgiving Church  |  3702 S. 370 Plaza  |  Bellevue, NE 68123
402-292-2695  | GIVE NOW